Sweet November..

November 17th is a special date for hqm n me..
it’s the date we’re celebrating our togetherness..

I love u my soul mate..thank u for being part of me..
I love u my very best friend..thank u for always be there for me..
I love u my husband..thank u for all your support n love..
and above all thank u for being you..hope to share n celebrate our love for the rest of our lives..

Happy 7th Anniversary..

berhubung mepet, jadi cuma sempet nyetak foto ini n dipigurain buat kado hqm..and he loved it..:-)

BheBoth

Leave a Reply

